1. Vedic Astrology Karka Rasi Auspicious Days Today
  2. Vedic Astrology Karka Rasi Auspicious Days 2019
  3. Karka Rasi 2020

Vedic Astrology Karka Rasi Auspicious Days Today

Karkataka rasi today

Vedic Astrology Karka Rasi Auspicious Days 2019

Jupiter will be in Leo (Simha) Rashi from July 14, 2015 through August 11, 2016. It would enter the sign of Simha, ruled by Sun during early hours of July 14th for a horoscope cast for Bangalore, India. Jupiter will be in Magha Nakshatra to begin with, i.e. till 13°20” in the span on Leo till September 14, 2015, in Purva Phalguni till November 20th, 2015, when it enters Uttara Phalguni. It becomes retrograde in Leo on January 8th, 2016, while it less than a degree of getting out of Leo. It becomes direct on May 9th, 2016. During this journey back in the sign of Leo, it is again in Purva Phalguni and in 19° within Leo. It then picks up speed finally is out of Leo in August 2016. Continue reading

Karka Rasi 2020

This page provides Karka Rashifal or Rashiphal for April 2021 based on Vedic Astrology. Karka which is also known as Cancer is the fourth Moonsign in Vedic Astrology. In Vedic Astrology, Rashifal based on Moonsign are more accurate and given preference over Sunsign. Rashi Auspicious Days 4,5,6,12,13,15,16,20,21,24,25,29. Auspicious, Shubh Effect: Karka Rashi (Cancer), Mesh Rashi (Aries), Dhani Rashi (Sagittarius), Vrishchik Rashi (Scorpio) Apart from this, Hasta Nakshatra borns will also come under the anishta effects during this eclipse. Cancer is the fourth astrological sign, which is associated with the constellation Cancer. It spans the 90-120th degree of the zodiac. People born in Punarvasu Nakshatra (4th Pada), Pushyami Nakshatra (4 padas), Aslesha Nakshatra (4 padas) comes under Karka (Karkataka) rashi. Today's hindi horoscope for Karka rashi. North node vedic astrology. Given below is your rashiphal ( कर्क राशिफल ) for April 18, Sunday.Karka rashi is Cancer zodiac. Know more about your day in general, your career, love and health predictions. The 27 Nakshatras spread across the 12 zodiac signs lie entirely within a sign, whereas certain stars overlap in two zodiac signs. Each nakshatra has its own ruling deity and powers, which play a major role in deciding the characteristics of an individual.

Coments are closed
Scroll to top