The dignities in vedic astrology chart
  1. The Dignities In Vedic Astrology
The dignities in vedic astrology today

In astrology, exaltation is one of the five essential dignities of a planet. The exaltation is a place of awareness for the planet, whereas the fall is a position of weakness concerning the function of the planet. The sign position directly opposite a planet's sign of exaltation is considered to be its fall.

  • Overview
  • Tables/Listings
  • Calculations
  • Astrology Charts
  • Styles
  • Forecast Tools
  • Financial Gold
  • Maps
  • User Settings
  • Miscelleneous
  • Technical Information
  • Astrology Software that runs anywhere:
    • Desktop/Laptops: Mac, Windows, Linux, Unix
    • Tablets: iPad, Samsung Galaxy, Nexus, and many others
    • Smartphones: iPhones, Android-based phones, Windows phones and others
    • Browser-enabled SmartTVs
    • As a Facebook app

    Traditions and Schools:


    • Hellenistic Astrology
    • Medieval Astrology
    • Traditional Astrology, Horary, Elections, and Magic
    • Mundane Astrology
    • Vedic Astrology
    • Oriental Astrology: Chinese, Tibetan, Japanese, Mongolian
    • Medical Astrology
    • Mayan Horoscopes
    • Modern:
      • Uranian Astrology and Cosmobiology
      • Sidereal
      • Huber
      • Rudhyar
      • Locational
      • WvA
      • Generalized Planetary Hours System
      • Planet-Centered/Asteroid-Centered
      • Galactic
      • 13 Signs
      • Deep Sky (including extra-solar planets and recently discovered planet candidates)
    • Financial Astrology module for market traders


    • Page Designer
    • Wheel Designer
    • Almutens Editor
    • AstroScribe (online collaboration, real-time reports, consultation notes, social networks integration and much more)
    • 3D Styles Designer
    • Events Manager
    • Points Explorer
    • Vedic Yogas Editor
    • Point Explorer
    • Ephemeris Generator
    • Interpretations Editor
    • Appointments Calendar

The Dignities In Vedic Astrology

  • Learn about the motion of the planets, and planetary ingresses, dignities, and debilities. Duration: Self-Paced. Rating: 4.6 out of 5. You can Sign up Here. Learn Vedic Astrology- Part 2 (Udemy) Learn about charts like North Indian charts and natal charts through the Vedic Astrology Course.
  • Name of 9 Planets in Vedic Astrology; Characteristics of 9 Planets in Vedic Astrology; Planetary Dignities in Vedic Astrology (Exaltation, Debilitation etc.) Planetary Relationships in Vedic Astrology; Houses-Intro. What are Houses in Vedic Astrology; Significations of 12 Houses in Astrology; Special Categories of Houses in Astrology.
Coments are closed
Scroll to top