1. Vedic Horoscope Free

Astrology birth chart calculator based on Vedic (Indian) rasi astrological calculations. 100% accurate free software to get your planetary nakshatras and zodiac signs. Unofficial Astrology.com Horoscope: This is an unoffical API for daily horoscopes from Astrology.com: Astrology: 20: REST: Future Point Horoscope: Future Point offers astrology consultations with several horoscope models. The Horoscope API offers Vedic consultations, Lalkitab models, Varshphal models, numerology models, and more. The astrology online predictions are based on your star, tithi, Karana, and Nithya yoga. Using your free Vedic astrology predictions for life, you can quickly analyze your Dasha-Apahara periods and get a comprehensive overview of the most favorable and unfavorable phases of your life chart.



Every day I receive dozens of queries to my e-mail, informing me of their Keen desire to get a detailed horoscope analysis from me.So I am encouraged to publish in my daily blog one sample horoscope analysis in about 15 parts, starting from August—3—2009 (Monday). I hope the thousands of readers of my daily blog : “jyothishi-pandit.blogspot.com” shall be very happy to read this sample horoscope analysis.Your kind useful and constructive suggestions are welcome. ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Part- 3(August-5-2009)

Horoscope Analysis based on Maharshi Parasara system

The Sanskrit slokas (verses were written by saint-astrologer Maharshi Parasara.He belonged to 3,500 B.C.; he was the father of Maharshi Bhagavan Veda Vyasa who wrote Maha Bharath epic in Sanskirit.Veda Vyasa gave birth to Dhrutharshtra to Ambika and to Panduraju to Ambalika and Vidura to a Brahmin noble lady, an attendant of Queen Satyavathi (mother of Veda Vyasa) according to the epic Maha Bharath.Mahrashi Bhagavan Veda Vysa was the grand father of Pandavas and Kauravas.Mahrshi Parasara (great-grand father of Panadavas and Kauravas) wrote a big monumental work on Vedic Astrology, “Bruhat Parasara”.It is a standard Astrological text even today.


Nakshatras see supernatural powers in vedic astrology. Maha Raja Yogas :-- Any Raja-yoga (beneficial yoga),like the conjunct of lords of 9th and 10th , or Gaja-Kesari yoga can be enjoyed by the person, only when any one of these yoga-karaka dasas (beneficial periods) occurs in the prime of his / her life (say between 15 & 65 years), the person can enjoy the raja-yogam fully.If the yoga-karaka dasa (period) occurs in childhood (before 15 years or in old age (after 65 years), the person can not enjoy fully the benefits of raja-yoga.Also the birth lagna and its lord must be strong.Also the planets involved in yogam must be well-disposed, strong and devoid of malefic effects like dagdha (combusted), neecha (debilitated) or in malefic houses like 3,6,8, and or 12; they should not be

conjunct with or (seen) aspected by malefic planets.Then only the Raja-yogams give beneficial results.Otherwise, the yogam is present but is spoiled and wasted.

(1)Subha yoga (Best Beneficial) :Lakshmi-sthaanam thrikonancha; Vishnu-sthaanancha kendraaha. thayo sambandha mathrena ,Raja-yoga adhiakam, bhaveth

Sample Horoscopes Vedic Astrology

Vedic Horoscope Free

1,5,9 houses from birth lagnam (ascendant) are called trikonams (trines);1,4,7,10 houses from birth lagam are called kendrams (quadrants); if the lords of trikonam and kendram are conjunct in same beneficial house, the person is blessed with Raja-yogam; if these lords exchange their places also in good houses, they give many benefits, the person gets longevity, health, wealth, happiness, name and fame.(1) In your chart Sun is lord of Leo, 9th house (Bhagya; dharma, luck and fortune). It is a Kona; Sri Maha Lakshmi sthana. He is in Virgo (Rajya; karma; profession). It is Kendra; Sri Narayana sthana.So you get many benefits of this yoga.2)PANCHA-ANANAYOGA (PASA YOGA) :Rule :-If all the 7 planets (except Rahu and Ketu) are in 5 houses in the birth chart, it is called Panch-anana (Pasa yoga) Yoga.The person enjoys happiness, health, wealth, and high-stature all his life.These three children are born as millionaires in the same rich family.They are born with golden-spoons in their mouths.They lead the life of a Prince/Princess from his/her infancy.Sarva-grahe pancha-raasi gathau, Pancha-anana yogamuchyathe; thatha raja-yogameva prayachathi. Examples are given in the following charts. Saint-astrologer Parasara says : YADI BHAVATHI GRAHA-INDRAAHA, PANCHA RAASAU YUKTHAHA, AUBHA SUBHAYUTHO, VAA, NEECHA, SATHRU GRAHE VAA, ASUBHAM AKHILAM VINASAM, NAASA KEMADRUMAADI SA; BHAVATHI NRUPATHULYO, YOGAM PANCHA-ANANOYAM = If all the seven planets stay in 5 houses (raasis), all the malefic effects in the horoscope are removed completely; malefic effects like union with malefic planets, stay in malefic houses, stay in inimical houses or ava-yogams like Kemadruma and such bad yogams are removed.You get the benefits of this Pasa yoga because all the planets are in 5 houses in your Rasi chart. (to be continued tomorrow) ------You can get my full particularsfrom my web-site : www.jyothishi.com.You can get my astrological services by contacting me by e-mail: [email protected]and know my fee particulars.I have 45 years ofexperience / practice as an active astrologer.

Coments are closed
Scroll to top