Tamil AstrologyNEW
Ayanamsa CalculatorNEW
Nithya YogaNEW
Sidereal Astrology DecanatesNEW
Grahas Planets

Nithya Yoga

Like / Tweet Nithya Yoga

Combined longitudes of the Sun and the Moon are known as Nithya Yoga in Vedic astrology where there are 27 of them based on the 27 different constellations of the ecliptic. To calculate Nithya Yoga, the longitude of the Sun is added to the longitude of the Moon and then the result is divided by 13 degrees and 20 minutes. People, who were born in a particular Nithya yoga, have some qualities that are distinct than the people who were born in another Nithya Yoga. For example, those who were born under the first Nithya Yoga named Vishkamba are likely to have some predictive abilities and are more interested in all occult things. But those who were born under the second nithya yoga called Preethi have great public relations and are usually workaholics. No matter what the odds are, these people always rise in life.
Also known as Yoga Taras of Nakshatras, the Nithya Yogas helps you find out what the ruling yoga was at the time of your birth. According to the Vedic astrology, the yoga at the time of your birth indicates your personality, your skills, and your nature. The study of Nithya Yoga can reveal the true nature of you as a person. If you want to know about your true self then just put in your details and follow the simple instructions.

Offer Free Readings on your site today. Put this absolutely FREE script on your site in under two minutes! Just copy and paste the codes onto your site and you are all set to go! Click here for more details.
YogaNithya yoga in astrologyNitya yoga in astrology
  1. In Astrology Yoga - on 03:20 Birth Yogas or Dina Yogas or Nitya Yogas or Surya Siddhant Yogas are 27 Yogas which are based upon the angle ° distance between the Sun and the Moon in the Lagan Chart (Lagan Kundali).If we take 360° and divide by 27 = 13°20' (some write 13.33°). So for each 13.33° a Yoga is formed.
  2. The combined longitudes of the Sun and the Moon is called a Nithya Yoga. There are 27 Nithya Yogas based on the 27 constellations which tenant the Ecliptic in Hindu Astrology. The calculation of. Nithya Yoga is simple. Add the longitude of the Moon to the longitude of the Sun, divide it by 13 degrees 20 minutes and you get the Nithya Yoga.
  3. We would like to show you a description here but the site won’t allow us.
MysticScripts.com© 2016 - 2017 - 2018. All rights reserved. Copying any image and other content on MysticBoard is strictly prohibited. Mystic Board's MysticSoftwares.com And MysticScripts.com services and products are provided for entertainment purposes only. Contact Us Privacy Policy Disclaimer

Nithya Yoga In Astrology Malayalam

Doshas are also astrological yogas, but when a yoga gives bad result it is called as Dosha. There are a lot of astrology yoga's that brings happiness like Raj yoga, Gajkesari yoga, Kamal yoga, Panchmahapurush Yoga, Dhan yoga. If these yogas are forming in the chart, Vedic Astrology predictions will indicate towards happy and prosperous life. Taurus horoscope next week. Definition: This astrological Yoga occurs when all the three conditions are fulfilled in a horoscope - First, Jupiter has to be in any of the Kendra or Quadrant houses.

Coments are closed
Scroll to top